1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Otro personal relacionado con D1B    
Dra. Vivian Nassif
nassif@ill.fr
Científico responsable
(+33 (0)4 76 20 7453)
ILL
Dr. Jean-Louis Soubeyroux
soubeyroux@grenoble.cnrs.fr
Científico co-responsable
CNRS
Laetitia Laversenne
laetitia.laversenne@grenoble.cnrs.fr
Co-responsable CNRS

Otro personal relacionado con D15    
F. Bourdarot
bourdaro@ill.fr
Científico responsable
(+33 (0)4 76 20 7194)
ILL
B. Vettard
vettard@ill.fr
Técnico
(+33 (0)4 76 20 7615)
ILL

Personal Español en el ILL    
Dr. Oscar Fabelo
fabelo@ill.fr
Grupo de Difracción ILL
Dr. Miguel Ángel González
gonzalez@ill.fr
Grupo de Difracción ILL
Dr. Gabriel Cuello
cuello@ill.fr
Grupo de Difracción ILL
Teresa Fernández Díaz
ferndiaz@ill.fr
Grupo de Difracción ILL
Mónica Jimenez Ruíz
jimenez@ill.fr
DS / TAS - Triple Axis Spectrometers ILL
Juan Rodríguez Carvajal
jrc@ill.fr
Grupo de Difracción ILL


Instituto de Ciencia de Materiales de Aragón
C/ Pedro Cerbuna 12
50009 Zaragoza (Spain)
Institut Laue-Langevin
71 avenue des Martyrs, B.P. 156
38042 Grenoble Cedex 9 (France)